Three Rivers Chapter Slate of Candidates

On May 13, 2022 during the monthly chapter meeting, the Three Rivers Chapter will be conducting a vote for the chapter board member positions for the fiscal year 2022 – 2023. Following are nominees for each position.

Position Candidate

President – Rob Zima

1st VP – Greg Meyer

2nd VP – Jim McGovern

Secretary – Brandon Jeralds

Treasurer – Brenda Allard

Membership Chair – Brandon Jeralds

Appointed Positions (not included in vote)

Nominations Chair (Past President) – Jim McGovern

Program Chair – J.D. Horst

Audit Chair – Mery Sennet

Chicago EHS Conference Chair Member – Eric Hedman

Golf Outing Chair – Greg Meyer

Awards Chair – Mery Sennet

Jobs Chair – Open

Newsletter Chair – Open

Website/Social Media Chair – Open

If you are interested in volunteering for an open chair position or would like to assist an existing chair, please contact the board via email at