Our Chapter

Serving the far West and Southwest suburbs of Chicago

Area-MapAddison, Aurora, Batavia, Bensenville, Big Rock, Bloomingdale, Boilingbrook, Braidwood, Bristol, Channahon, Claredon Hills, Crest Hill, Darien, Downers Grove, Dundee, Elburn, Elmhurst, Elwood, Eola, Fox Valley, Frankfort, Glendale Heights, Geneva, Glen Ellyn, Hinsdale, Homer Glen, Itasca, Joliet, Kaneville, LaFox, Lisle, Lockport, Lombard, Manhattan, Maple Park, Medinah, Millbrook, Millington, Montgomery, Mooseheart, Naperville, New Lenox, Newark, North Aurora, Oak Brook, Oswego, Plainfield, Plano, Plato Center, Romeoville, Roselle, Shorewood, Sugar Grove, University Park, Villa Park, Warrenville, Wayne, West Chicago, Westmont, Wheaton, Willowbrook, Wilmington, Winfield, Wood Dale, Woodridge, and Yorkville.

Q: What are the Three Rivers?

A: There are three rivers that run through the TRC territory; Fox River, Des Plaines River and the Kankakee River.

Member SIC Code Demographics


Our Chapter Sponsors